Tea Towel Source

18 Jun

Psst!  I just have to share this source for stunning tea towels with you!  Tea towels…if you’re a fabric addict like me, I don’t need to tell you that they’re practical, beautiful, and fun.  A sizeable stash is an absolute neccessity.  I picked up a couple on our vacation, but on its first day out my new “wild pigs” tea towel (see below, it’s a gorgeous design!) got a hole burnt in it…

wild pigs

So, I went on a little trawl of the internet and found this incredible shop called To Dry For.  I seriously love almost every single item they have on their site…and they ship anywhere in the world!  Here are a few of my favorites:

allo allo

beach huts

give me sunshine

london

tea time

kensal green

our house

made in england

Oh how to narrow this selection down…even I don’t need that many new tea towels…and my bank account would definitely agree…

And they ship anywhere in the world!  I can see I will be spending some money here shortly…

Which are your favorites?

One Response to “Tea Towel Source”

  1. pugnotes June 21, 2010 at 7:37 am #

    hi liz!
    oh my gosh!
    what a fabulous site!
    i am off to shop!
    how fun!

    happy first day of summer!

    xoxoxo
    m & e

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

