New Camera Case

9 May

I finally made a new case for my camera! You may remember my old one met its end at the seal colony in La Jolla a few months ago.

I missed it and my camera was getting scratched, so I finally made a new one last night:

I’m thinking of adding some of these to my etsy shop. What do you think?

6 Responses to “New Camera Case”

  1. Nevis May 9, 2008 at 6:28 am #

    YES! YES! I would ~totally~ buy this and I’m getting a new camera for my birthday in a few weeks.

  2. Nevis May 9, 2008 at 6:29 am #

    Let me know on my blog when you put in your Etsy shop. I will DEFINATLY buy one.

  3. lizlangley May 9, 2008 at 9:35 am #

    Oh, thanks Nevis! I will definitely let you know. Are you getting a little camera?

  4. Melissa May 10, 2008 at 5:08 am #

    Hi Liz! Oh I love it! I love the fabrics you chose. I totally want one too!
    m

  5. Nevis May 12, 2008 at 12:49 pm #

    I think it’s fairly tiny. It’s a brand new sony cybershot.

  6. valerie May 12, 2008 at 6:21 pm #

    these are really cute. i love the fabrics too. i think these would be great to sell. camera cases are a necessity. especially adorable ones!

Leave a Reply

