Colorful Living in Practice

29 Jul

Ok, here it is as promised. Something happy and full of COLOR.

Have you heard of The Selby? If you read any of the same blogs I do (decor8), then you probably have. I love looking at it for inspiration. Even though it makes me miss living in NYC a LOT.

These are from the home of Leyla, Ben & Tiger:

Yes, I do think it would be fun to wear a hot pink superhero mask during the day. Don’t you?

And the perfect weapon to go with it. These photographs reveal the perfect home base for endless adventures…

And new homes are added all the time. He is coming to LA soon, so if your home fits the bill…contact him!

3 Responses to “Colorful Living in Practice”

  1. Nevis July 30, 2008 at 10:27 am #

    Very cool! 😛 I stole a Selby photo for my header. I know, I’m totally badass like that.

  2. Moira August 2, 2008 at 8:27 am #

    I never heard of the Selby. Thanks for the tip!

  3. Nina August 12, 2008 at 5:37 am #

    What a cool place! So colorful… I’ll have to check that out!

Leave a Reply

