Shop Update!

14 Nov

I’m so excited to announce a new item in my etsy shop–camera cases! 

I’ve been working on this idea for a while now and finally made them a reality!  I just couldn’t wait until Monday to share them with you as I had so much fun making them this week:

cases-displayed

They are made to fit a Canon Powershot but I am thinking of perhaps offering some other sizes to fit a few different cameras or iphones/ipods.  What do you think of that idea?  And which one is your favorite?  I would love to hear your feedback!

Henri Hopper has been busy too.  He will have a new item in his shop to share with you next week!  Have a great weekend everyone!

2 Responses to “Shop Update!”

  1. Melissa November 14, 2008 at 6:28 pm #

    hi liz!
    oh! i love your new camera cases! they are wonderful!
    your fabrics and finishing is perfect!
    xo
    m & e

  2. Nevis November 17, 2008 at 10:16 am #

    Very cool! They’re on my favorites list now!

Leave a Reply

