Diaper Bag Update

22 Jan

In case you were wondering the outcome of the diaper bag situation,  I made my choice, and here it is:

bag

It is so cute!  I love it.  It is all packed for the hospital.  I seriously cannot believe I am going to go there one day and then come home a few days later with a little PERSON.  It is the weirdest thing ever, but obviously very very exciting!

Anyway, I chose this one because it is the one I normally would NOT choose.  I figured I could have a bag for myself any old time, but this one is a lot more fun and I just felt like making a “different” choice this time.

Plus, the colors go with his room, which is almost done, so I promise pictures very very soon! 🙂

4 Responses to “Diaper Bag Update”

  1. pugnotes January 22, 2009 at 12:20 pm #

    hi liz!

    oh yay! that was my favorite. i want it and i do not have any babies!

    i am so excited for you!

    xo
    melissa

  2. lizlangley January 22, 2009 at 12:35 pm #

    well, emmitt might like to ride in it! it could work! 🙂

  3. Izabela January 22, 2009 at 2:31 pm #

    great! you listened to me then 🙂 – this bag is fantastic! I hope everything goes well for you and your baby!

    x

  4. mrs.notcouching April 24, 2009 at 2:27 am #

    I am IN LOVE with your diaper bag!!!

Leave a Reply

